This is Not What I Ordered: The Podcast
gold couch.jpg

coaches

AUSTRALIA

NEW SOUTH WALES

Jo Muirhead
Sydney
(414) 265-6265
www.prupleco.com.au
jo@purpleco.com.au

CANADA

NEW BRUNSWICK

Kerri Gaskin
Moncton
(506) 800-6998
kerri@coverdalecounselling.ca
www.coverdalecounselling.ca

ONTARIO

Brian Tohana
Ottawa
(613) 558-2832
brian.tohana@gmail.com
www.briantohana.com

UNITED KINGDOM

ESSEX

Rebecca Bonneteau
Colchester
info@rebeccabonneteau.co.uk

UNITED STATES

ARIZONA

Lanie Smith
Phoenix
(480) 382-0377
lanie@laniesmithcoaching.com
www.laniesmithcoaching.com

CALIFORNIA

Graeson Harris-Young
San Diego
(619) 733-5344
graeson@wholebodied.com
www.wholebodied.com

Frances Harvey, C.P.C.
Long Beach
(562) 774-3636
www.mysolutionservices.com
frances@mysolutionservices.com

Daniela Paolone
Westlake Village
(818) 599-3048
Daniela@westlakevillage-counseling.com
www.westlakevillage-counseling.com

Linda Reid
Palm Springs
(802) 497-4646
Lynda@KusalaLLC.com
www.kusalallc.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Katie Lynch
Hopkinton
(774) 707-1700
www.katieroselynch.com
katie@presentheartcounseling.com

Noelle Janka
Shelburne Falls
(703) 909-6525
jankacoaching@gmail.com
http://www.noellejanka.com

NEW YORK

Shenell Evans
New York
(646) 783-1183
admin@drshenell.com
www.dreshenell.com

OREGON

Jeanell Innerarity
Portland
(971) 204-6017
Connect@jeanellinnerarity.com
www.jeanellinnerarity.com

TEXAS

Amanda Booth Bice
New Braunfels
(714) 604-6503
AmandaBoothBice@gmail.com
www.heartotm.com

VIRGINIA

Jennifer Howard
Springfield
(202) 250-0287
jennifer@mommy-sos.com
www.mommy-sos.com

WASHINGTON

Chelsea Clark
Tacoma
(253) 381-2681
www.cultivatebalancecoaching.com
chelsea@cultivatebalancecoaching.com

Caley Philipps
Seattle
(206) 420-9895
Caley@caleyphilipps.com
www.caleyphilipps.com