This is Not What I Ordered: The Podcast

therapists

CANADA

NEW BRUNSWICK

Kerri Gaskin
Moncton
(506) 800-6998
kerri@coverdalecounselling.ca
www.coverdalecounselling.ca

united kingdom

essex

Rebecca Bonneteau
Colchester
info@rebeccabonneteau.co.uk

UNITED STATES

ARIZONA

Stuart Fensterheim
Scottsdale
(480) 993-1922
stuart@thecouplesexperts.com
www.thecouplesexperts.com

Lanie Smith
Phoenix
(480) 382-0377
lanie@laniesmithcoaching.com
www.laniesmithcoaching.com

CALIFORNIA

Ana Laura Arteaga-Biggs
San Diego
(619) 880-9911
dr.arteagabiggs@gmail.com
www.doctorarteaga-biggs.com

Laura Ballard
Fresno
(559) 908-6311
lauraballard1965@aol.com
www.EvergreenProfessionalCounseling.com

Jennifer Diamond
Oakland
(510) 361-0346
jenniferdiamondbayarea@gmail.com
www.jenniferdiamondbayarea.com

Karen Dozer
San Francisco
(415) 851-8573
Karen@Karendozer.com
www.Karendozer.com

Tatyana Foltz
San Jose
(301) 375-0084
tatyanaMSW@gmail.com
www.tatyanalcsw.com

Allison Johnson-Gierth
Associate MFT

Roseville + Sacramento
(916) 790-1240
allisongierth@hope-counselingcenter.org
www.hope-counselingcenter.org/meet-our-therapists

Tacha Kasper
Newport Beach
(949) 272-0729
tacha@healingpointcounseling.com
www.healingpointcounseling.com

Jessica Kilborn
San Francisco
(415) 690-7793
jessicakilbornlmft@gmail.com
www.jessicakilborn.com

Gretchen Kubacky Psy.D.
Los Angeles
(310) 625-6083
AskDrGretchen@gmail.com
www.DrGretchenKubacky.com

Jessica Laing
Santa Cruz
(831) 288-3082
jessicalaingcounseling@gmail.com
www.psychologytodcom/us/therapists/-santa-cruz-ca/365017

Jennifer McCollum
Orinda
(926) 386-6037
info@greenleafpsych.com
www.greenleafpsych.com

Jeanne Munsell
Fresno
(562) 213-5562
jeanne.munsell@yahoo.com
www.abundantransformation.com

Daniela Paolone
Westlake Village
(818) 599-3048
Daniela@westlakevillage-counseling.com
www.westlakevillage-counseling.com

Monica Ramil
San Francisco
(415) 741-0660
monica@monicaramil.com
www.monicaramil.com

Lauren Selfridge AMFT
San Francisco
(415) 322-0849
lauren@mindfulcenter.org
www.laurenselfridgetherapy.com

Rennie Smith
Grass Valley
(530) 913-8933
renniesmithlmft@yahoo.com
www.renniesmithlmft.com

Maria Vogel
Los Angeles
(424) 209-4511
mariavmft@gmail.com
www.mariavtherapy.com

Marths Watson
Chico
(530) 961-2114
morgan1053@comcast.net
www.calitherapy.com

COLORADO

Matt Davis
Denver
(303) 872-0858
DrMattDavisPsyD@gmail.com
www.healthpsychologistdenver.com

FLORIDA

Teresa Mack
Clearwater
(727) 709-7751
tamacklmhc@gmail.com

Joan Nodzon
Clearwater
(727) 457-1000
therapy1stones@gmail.com

Amanda Pratt
St. Petersburg
(727) 939-5037
amanda@imaginelifetherapy.com
www.imaginelifetherapy.com

GEORGIA

Valerie Miranda
Athens
(678) 213-2194
v.miranda@rhcounselingservices.com
www.rhcounselingservices.com/valerie-miranda-m-ed-lpc

ILLINOIS

Sarah Allie
Northbrook
(847) 791-7722
Drsarahallen@drsarahallen.com
www.drsarahallen.com

Jenn Bovee
Bloomington
(309) 445-0394
Jenn@TheMentalWellnessCenter.com
www.TheMentalWellnessCenter.com

Melanie Hall
Homewood
(312) 818-1260
mhall@insightsts.com
www.insightsts.com

Colleen Koncilja
Bartlett
(630) 864-7267
colleen@healthandhealingtherapy.com
www.healthandhealingtherapy.com

Audrey Raden
Deerfield
(224) 286-1122
www.audreyraden.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Nicole LaRocque
Acton
(617) 331-1180
nicole@nicolelarocquelicsw.com
www.nicolelarocquelicsw.com

NEW JERSEY

Maureen Clancy
Red Bank
(908) 955-3637
mclancy@exit10.org
www.maureen-clancy.com

Lindsey Jankay
Hillsborough
(908) 336-1195
livewellcounselinginfo@gmail.com
www.livewellcounseling.info

Roni Michaels-DeBlank
Hillsborough
(908) 938-9167
rdeblank@yahoo.com
www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/roni-michaels-deblank-hillsborough-nj/331730

NEW YORK

Shenell Evans
New York
(646) 783-1183
admin@drshenell.com
www.drshenell.com

Asher Pandjiris
New York
(415) 314-7772
asherpandjiris@gmail.com
https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/asher-pandjiris-new-york-ny/289664

Jennifer Wolkin
New York
(347) 506-1612
Drwolkin@braincurves.com
www.jenniferwolkinphd.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Lily Mudry
Charlotte
(704) 750-1007
eagleeyecounseling@gmail.com
www.eagleeyecounseling.com

Jen Schermerhorn
Black Mountain
(828) 299-4398
jennyschermerhorn@gmail.com
http://www.oasiswellnessandcounseling.com

oregon

Jeanell Innerarity
Portland
(971) 204-6017
Connect@jeanellinnerarity.com
www.jeanellinnerarity.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Leo Newman
Greenville
(864) 481-0004
Leo@legacycounselingllc.com
www.legacycounselingllc.com

TEXAS

Amanda Booth Bice
New Braunfels
(714) 604-6503
AmandaBoothBice@gmail.com
www.heartotm.com

Ani Mirasol
Austin
(512) 983-2099
animirasol@gmail.com

Andrea Pihlaskari
Houston
(832) 430-2015
dr.pihlaskari@houstonpsychologyandwellness.com
www.houstonpsychologyandwellness.com

VIRGINIA

Jennifer Howard
Springfield
(202) 250-0287
jennifer@mommy-sos.com
www.mommy-sos.com

WASHINGTON

Suzanna Eller
Seattle
(206) 386-3880
suzanna.eller@swedish.org

Caley Philipps
Seattle
(206) 420-9895
Caley@caleyphilipps.com
www.caleyphilipps.com

Katherine Walter
Bothell
(425) 998-9769
office@catalystcounseling.net
www.catalystcounseling.net

Emily Whitish
Gig Harbor
(253) 263-1418
counseling@emilywhitish.com
http://www.emilywhitish.com